Departments
Back to Departments

 

 

 

Braintree Schools Home Page

Contact Information:

School District Website: www.braintreeschools.org
   
Administration Building: 348 Pond Street 781-380-0130
Fax: 781-380-0146
Dr. Frank Hackett
Superintendent of Schools

x8475

fhackett@braintreema.gov

Jennifer Fay-Beers

Assistant Superintendent

x8479

jfaybeers@braintreema.gov

Edward Cronin
Business Manager
x8482
ecronin@braintreema.gov
   
   
Braintree High School: 128 Town Street 781-848-4000
Fax: 781-380-0116
James Lee
Headmaster
x 7020
jlee@braintreema.gov
Andrew Delery
Housemaster 1
x 7021
adelery@braintreema.gov
Nancy Moynihan
Housemaster 2
x 7022
nmoynihan@braintreema.gov

Matthew Riordan

Housemaster 3

x 7023
mriordan@braintreema.gov

Blue Hills Regional Technical School

800 Randolph Street

Canton, MA 02021

www.bluehills.org

 

 
East Middle School: 305 River Street 781-380-0170
John Sheehan, Principal jsheehan@braintreema.gov
Andrew Curran, Assistant Principal acurran@braintreema.gov
   
South Middle School: 232 Peach Street 781-380-0160
Damon Rainie, Principal drainie@braintreema.gov
Elaine Pagliarulo, Assistant Principal epagliarulo@braintreema.gov
   
Mary E. Flaherty School: Lakeside Drive 781-380-0180
Stacey Soto, Principal ssoto@braintreema.gov
   
Highlands School: 144 Wildwood Avenue 781-380-0190

Nancy L. Pelletier, Ed.D.

Principal

npelletier@braintreema.gov
   
Hollis School: 482 Washington Street 781-380-0120
Tim MacDonald, Principal tmacdonald@braintreema.gov
   
Liberty School: 49 Proctor Road 781-380-0210
Tara Boening, Principal tboening@braintreema.gov
   
Archie T. Morrison School: 260 Liberty Street 781-380-0230
John Riordan, Principal jriordan@braintreema.gov
   
Donald Ross School: 20 Hayward Street 781-380-0240
Frank McGourty, Principal fmcgourty@braintreema.gov
   
Monatiquot School Kindergarten Center: 25 Brow Avenue 781-794-8420
Donna Anderson, Principal danderson@braintreema.gov
   
School Committee Members: 348 Pond Street 781-794-8476
Cyril A. Chafe  
Thomas Devin Vice Chair
Lisa Fiske Heger Chairperson
George C. Kokoros Recording Secretary
Kate N. Naughton  
David M. Ringius, Jr.  
Joseph C. Sullivan, Mayor  
   
Hours of Operation:  
Administration Offices 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Schools:  
Braintree High School 7:35 am - 2:05 pm
Middle Schools 8:05 am - 2:25 pm
Elementary 8:45 am- 2:50 pm
Kindergarten Center

A.M. Session 9:00 am -11:30 am

PM Session: 12:05 pm -2:35 pm

Full Day Session: 9 am - 2:35 pm

Preschool: 8:00 am – 10:30 am/11:30 am -2:00 pm – (4 days a week)

 

 

 

 
 
line