Departments
Back to Departments

 

 

 

Braintree Police Contact List

Braintree Police Department

Emergency 911
Business Telephone 781-794-8600

Office of the Chief of Police
Interim Chief Paul J. Shastany
781-794-8629 | pshastany@braintreema.gov

Kathleen O'Rourke, Executive Assistant

781-794-8651 | Fax 781-794-8698

korourke@braintreema.gov

Paul McSoley, Staff Executive

781-794-8657 | Fax 781-794-8698

pmcsoley@braintreema.gov

Deputy Police Chief

Wayne Foster

781-794-8703 | wfoster@braintreema.gov

Patrol Division / Communications

Shift Commander | 781-794-8603

Station Officer | 781-794-8609

Dispatcher | 781-794-8601

Dispatcher | 781-794-8602

Fax | 781-380-4315

Animal Control Office

Officer David Littlewood

781-843-7147 | dlittlewood@braintreema.gov

781-794-8779 | Police Station extension

Court Prosecutor / Sex Offender Registry

Lieutenant Kevin Ware
781-794-8638 | kware@braintreema.gov

Detective Division

Lieutenant Michael Moschella

781-794-8765 | mmoschella@braintreema.gov

Sergeant Ted Querzoli

781-794-8608 | equerzoli@braintreema.gov

General Detective's | 781-794-8620

Domestic Violence Unit
Lieutenant Karen MacAleese
781-794-8628 | kmacaleese@braintreema.gov

Licensing

Officer John Twohig

781-794-8623 | twohig@braintreema.gov

Records Division

Incident Reports | 781-794-8614

Accident Reports | 781-794-8611

Court Information | 781-794-8612

Fax | 781-380-4315

School Resource Officer BHS
Officer Mary Toomey
781-794-8641 | mtoomey@braintreema.gov

School Resource Officer
Officer Lisa Fahey
781-794-8770 | lfahey@braintreema.gov

Traffic Division

Officer Brian Kelley | 781-794-8748

Officer Joseph Tosone | 781-794-8749

Working Dog Foundation
Sergeant Tim Cohoon
781-794-8768 | tcohoon@braintreema.gov

 
 
line